Term Dates

Academic Year  2019-2020

HolidaySchool Closes OnSchool Reopens On
Autumn Term   Tuesday 3rd September
Autumn Mid-term Thursday 24th October Monday 4th November
Christmas Friday 20th December Tuesday 7th January
Spring Mid-term Friday 14th February Monday 24th February
Easter Friday 3rd April Monday 20th April
Summer Mid-term Friday 22nd May Tuesday 2nd June
Summer Friday 17th July  
Public Holidays (School Closed)
Friday 10th April (Good Friday)
Monday 13th April (Easter Monday)
Monday 8th May (VE / May Day)
Monday 25th May (Whitsun)
Teacher Education Days (School Closed)
Monday 2nd September
Friday 25th October
Monday 6th January
Monday 1st June
Monday 20th July

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

  • 25 Sep
    Phonics/Reading Parents meeting for Reception 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

  • 08 Oct
    Class 3 (Atlas) Family lunch for Dads 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    If Dads are unable to attend another family representative is welcome to come in their place.

  • 09 Oct
    Parents Evening 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM

  • 25 Sep - 09 Oct
  • 11 Oct - 15 Oct
  • 16 Oct - 26 Oct
  • 28 Oct - 05 Nov
  • 06 Nov - 08 Nov
  • 14 Nov - 15 Nov
  • 20 Nov - 29 Nov
  • 04 Dec - 11 Dec
  • 12 Dec - 12 Dec