Term Dates

 Academic Year  2023-2024

                       Holiday                       School Closes On School Reopens on
Autumn Term Tuesday 5th September 2023
Autumn  Thursday 26th October 2023 Monday 6th November 2023
Christmas Thursday 21st December 2023 Monday 8th January 2024
Spring Mid-Term Friday 9th February 2024 Monday 19th February 2024 
Easter Friday 22nd March 2024 Monday 8th April 2024 
Summer Mid-Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Friday 19th July 2024 

  

Public Holidays (School Closed)
 May Day Holiday Monday 6th May 2024
 
Teacher Education Days (School Closed)
Monday 4th September 2023
Friday 27th October 2023 

Friday 22nd December 2023

Monday 3rd June 2024
Monday 22nd July 2024  
 
 Term Dates

 Academic Year  2024-2025

                       Holiday                      

School Closes On

School Reopens on

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Autumn 

 Friday 25th October 2024

Monday 4th November 2024

Christmas

 Thursday 19th December 2024

Tuesday 7th January 2025

Spring Mid-Term

 Friday 14th February 2025

Monday 24th February 2025

Easter

 Friday 11th April 2025

Monday 28th April 2025

Summer Mid-Term

 Friday 23rd May 2025

Tuesday 3rd June 2025

Summer

 Friday 18th July 2025

Public Holidays (School Closed)

 May Day Holiday Monday 4th May 2025

Teacher Education Days (School Closed)

Monday 2nd September 2024

Friday 20th December 2024

Monday 6th January 2025

Monday 2nd June 2025

Monday 21st July 2025  

Upcoming Events

  • 07 May
    Year 4 & 5 Residential Trip to PGL Liddington 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

  • 03 Jun
    TE Day 4 All Day

  • 21 Jun
    Sports Day 2024 All Day

  • 07 May - 22 Jun
  • 10 Jul - 20 Jul