Term Dates

Academic Year  2016-2017

HolidaySchool Closes OnSchool Reopens On
Autumn Term   Thursday 1st September
Autumn Mid-term Friday 21st October Monday 31st October
Christmas Friday 16th December Tuesday 3rd January
Spring Mid-term Friday 17th February Monday 27th February
Easter Friday 7th April Monday 24th April
Summer Mid-term Friday 26th May Monday 5th June
Summer Friday 21st July  
Public Holidays (School Closed)
Friday 14th April (Good Friday)
Monday 17th April (Easter Monday)
Monday 1st May (May Day)
Monday 29th May (Whitsun)
Teacher Education Days (School Closed)
Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Friday 4th November
Tuesday 3rd January
Friday 21st July

 

Academic Year  2017-2018

HolidaySchool Closes OnSchool Reopens On
Autumn Term   Wednesday 6th September
Autumn Mid-term Friday 20th October Monday 30th October
Christmas Tuesday 19th December Thursday 4th January
Spring Mid-term Friday 16th February Monday 26th February
Easter Thursday 29th March Monday 16th April
Summer Mid-term Friday 25th May Monday 4th June
Summer Friday 20th July  
Public Holidays (School Closed)
Friday 30th March (Good Friday)
Monday 7th May (May Day)
Teacher Education Days (School Closed)
Monday 4th September
Tuesday 5th September
Wednesday 3rd January
Monday 23rd July
Tuesday 24th July

 

 

Upcoming Events

  • 21 Nov
    Spanish Club and KS1 Multiskills Club 03:15 PM to 04:15 PM

  • 22 Nov
    French club 03:10 PM to 04:15 PM

    French Club

  • 22 Nov
    Football club 03:10 PM to 04:15 PM

  • 21 Nov - 22 Nov
  • 23 Nov - 24 Nov
  • 24 Nov - 28 Nov
  • 28 Nov - 29 Nov
  • 30 Nov - 01 Dec
  • 01 Dec - 04 Dec
  • 05 Dec - 06 Dec
  • 07 Dec - 13 Dec
  • 14 Dec - 14 Dec